Ota yhteyttä






    Avain­henkilöt

    Onni Hietalahti
    hallituksen pj, osakas

    p. 040 488 9260
    onni.hietalahti@relion.fi

    Sami Kurri
    toimitusjohtaja, osakas

    p. 0500 655 158
    sami.kurri@relion.fi

    Asian­tuntijat

    Relion Oy

    Laura Matikainen
    palvelupäällikkö, kirjanpito
    p. 010 281 8482
    laura.matikainen@relion.fi

    Anne Tentke
    toimistopäällikkö
    p. 010 281 8420
    anne.tentke@relion.fi

    Kati Nissinen
    taloushallinnon asiantuntija
    p. 010 281 8480
    kati.nissinen@relion.fi
    Tarja Karjalainen
    taloushallinnon asiantuntija
    p. 010 281 8485
    tarja.karjalainen@relion.fi
    Minna Roiha
    taloushallinnon asiantuntija, KLT
    p. 010 281 8486
    minna.roiha@relion.fi
    Mayya Suutari
    taloushallinnon asiantuntija
    p. 010 281 8488
    mayya.suutari@relion.fi
    Pia Pätilä
    taloushallinnon asiantuntija
    p. 010 281 8403
    pia.patila@relion.fi
    Jaana Petman
    taloushallinnon asiantuntija
    p. 010 281 8404
    jaana.petman@relion.fi
    Anne Savolainen
    taloushallinnon asiantuntija
    p. 010 281 8405
    anne.savolainen@relion.fi
    Sari Peltonen
    taloushallinnon asiantuntija
    p. 010 281 8407
    sari.peltonen@relion.fi
    Irmeli Kortelainen
    taloushallinnon asiantuntija
    p. 010 281 8481
    irmeli.kortelainen@relion.fi

    Marianne Partanen
    taloushallinnon harjoittelija
    marianne.partanen@relion.fi

    Ville Saarinen
    taloushallinnon harjoittelija
    ville.saarinen@relion.fi

    Riitta Kauppi
    palkkahallinnon asiantuntija
    p. 010 281 8409
    riitta.kauppi@relion.fi

    Anna Behm
    palvelupäällikkö, palkkahallinto, PHT
    p. 010 281 8464
    anna.behm@relion.fi

    Mirja Rasimus
    palkkahallinnon asiantuntija, KLT, PHT
    p. 010 281 8406
    mirja.rasimus@relion.fi

    Tuula Suikkanen
    palkkahallinnon asiantuntija, PHT
    p. 010 281 8483
    tuula.suikkanen@relion.fi